Academic Staff
Mr. Godwills Masimirembwa(Executive Chairman)

Bachelor of Laws Degree (UZ)
Bachelor of Law Honors Degree (UZ)
Magistratesí and Prosecutorsí Certificate (UZ/Ministry of Legal and Parliamentary Affairs)
Certificate in Public Administration (The Royal Society of Arts)
Professor Collen Masimirembwa (HOD Forensic Science)

Honorary Prof. of Clinical Pharmacology, UCT, South Africa
PhD (Medical Biochemistry and Biophysics), Karolinska Institute, Sweden.
DPhil (Biochemistry), U.Z, Zimbabwe
BSc (Hons) (Biochemistry), U.Z, Zimbabwe
Ms. Lynette Masango (HOD Procedural Law)

LLB (University of Fort Hare)
LLM (University of Cape Town)
Ms Shiellah Rufu (HOD Public Law)

BSS (Rhodes)
LLB (Rhodes)
LLM Specialising in Corporate Law(UNISA) Candidate
Mr Vengai Madzima (HOD Private Law)

LLB Hons (London Metropolitan University)
LLM- Comparative business law (London Metropolitan University)
The Zimbabwe Institute of Legal Studies
Dominion House,
211 Hebert Chitepo Avenue,Harare
Zimbabwe

BOX CY 1288
Causeway, Harare

Tel:+263 4 710564
Powered by :: aicsol                      
Connect with us
Mr Douglas Chimbare
MSc Strategic Management (C.U.T)
Post Graduate Diploma in Health Services Management (Harare Polytechnic)
BA in Education (Africa University)
Diploma in Education (Gweru Teachers College)
Mrs. Lorraine Wakatama
LLB Hons (UZ)
Magistratesí and Prosecutorsí Certificate (Ministry of Legal and Parliamentary Affairs)

lorraine@zils.ac.zw
Mr. Nhamo Tyorahuni
BComm(Hons) Finance (NUST)
Institute of Chartered Secretaries & Administrators of Zim
Institute of Bankers of Zimbabwe
Master of Science in Finance & Investment (NUST) Currently studying
  
Mr. Edwin Mashayanye
BSc (PSS), Bindura University of Science Education
Diploma in Police Studies, University of Zimbabwe
Diploma in Public Relations, ZIPR
edwin@zils.ac.zw
Mr Cremmah Chipere 
Bachelor of Law (BIuris), Univ. of Fort Hare, S.A.
Bachelor of Laws (LLB), Univ. of Fort Hare, S.A.
cremmah@zils.ac.zw

Shingirirayi Gona
LLB (Wits), LLM (UCT)
shingirirayi@zils.ac.zw

Ms Lillian Mhuru
LLB (University of Fort Hare)

MA in Human Rights (University of Fort Hare)

lillian@zils.ac.zw
Mr Clyde E. Makamure 
[BSc (Hons) Biological Sciences (MSU)

MSc Applied Microbiology & Biotechnology (NUST - in progress)

clyde@zils.ac.zw
Ms Michelle R. Maziwisa
LLM - UNIVERSITY OF CAPE TOWN (SA)

LLB- N ELSON MANDELA METROPOLITAN UNIVERSITY (SA)
  michelle@zils.ac.zw
Mr Marshal N. Mapondera
LL.B(HONS), MSU, Zimbabwe
Human Rights in Africa, Postgrad Course, UP, RSA
International Criminal Law Postgraduate Course, ILI-ACLE & HURIPEC, Uganda
marshal@zils.ac.zw